Afterpay is here! Paint now, pay better in 4 easy installments

All Upcoming Paint and Sip Events


Neon Lights Cocktail Paint & Sip @ Prohibition Liquor Co
Regular price $50
Mar 28 Thursday
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Includes a glass of Prohibition G&T
Paint Your Partner The Picasso Way @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $37
Mar 29 Friday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Boho Abstract @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Mar 30 Saturday
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Crazy Frog Sip and Paint @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Mar 30 Saturday
7:00 PM - 9:00PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Frida Kahlo Paint & Sip @ Plant 3 Bowden
Regular price $40
Apr 03 Wednesday
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Neon Lights Connected Tree @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $44 Sale price $37
Apr 04 Thursday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Glow in the Dark Paint & SIp
Dancing Peacock @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Apr 05 Friday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Pot Painting Workshop @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $46
Apr 06 Saturday
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Van Gogh's Cafe Terrace @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Apr 06 Saturday
7.00 PM - 9.00PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Clay & Sip - Make Your Trinket Dish Set @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $44 Sale price $37
13 Tickets Left
Apr 07 Sunday
11AM - 1PM
Hand Building Pottery Workshop, BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Amalfi Coast Sip and Paint @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Apr 07 Sunday
3:00 PM to 5:30 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Neon Lights - Paint Your Partner The Picasso Way @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $44
Apr 12 Friday
Santorini Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Apr 13 Saturday
11.00 AM to 1.00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Van Gogh's Starry Night @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $37
Apr 13 Saturday
7.00 PM - 9.00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Moonlight Cherry Blossom - Family Friendly Session @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $30
Apr 14 Sunday
Capri Lemons @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Apr 14 Sunday
3.00 PM - 5.00PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Family Friendly Art Class - Turtle @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $30
Apr 16 Tuesday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Family Friendly
Ostrich Selfie - Family Friendly Art Class@ Prospect Rd
Regular price $30
Apr 17 Wednesday
Family Friendly Art Class - Dancing Peacock @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $30
Apr 18 Thursday
The Eiffel Tower @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $38
Apr 19 Friday
7.00 PM - 9.00PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles