Afterpay is here! Paint now, pay better in 4 easy installments

All Events


Gin Bottle Painting @ Prohibition
Regular price $75
May 23 Thursday
6.00 PM - 8.00PM
Tickets Sold on Eventbrite, link inside
Clay & Sip - Make Your Trinket Dish Set @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $65 Sale price $59
4 Tickets Left
May 23 Thursday
6.30PM - 8.30PM
Hand Building Pottery Workshop, BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Bold Floral Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
5 Tickets Left
May 25 Saturday
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Neon Lights - Paint Your Partner The Picasso Way @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $65
5 Tickets Left
May 25 Saturday
Pot Painting Workshop @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $69
May 26 Sunday
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Moonlight Cherry Blossom Paint & Sip @ Longview Vineyard
Regular price $66
2 Tickets Left
May 26 Sunday
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Includes a welcome drink
Make Your Own Succulent Pot @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $65 Sale price $59
11 Tickets Left
May 30 Thursday
6.30 PM to 8.30 PM
Hand Building Pottery Workshop, BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Boho Abstract @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
May 31 Friday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Monet's Japanese Bridge @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
Jun 01 Saturday
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Paint your Partner Picasso Way @ Loxton Hotel
Regular price $65
Jun 01 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Clay & Sip - Make Your Trinket Dish Set @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $65 Sale price $59
2 Tickets Left
Jun 02 Sunday
11.00 AM - 1.00 PM
Hand Building Pottery Workshop, BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Connected Tree of Love @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $57
Jun 02 Sunday
3.00 PM - 5.00PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Paint Your Partner Picasso Way @ Plant 3 Bowden
Regular price $60
Jun 05 Wednesday
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Neon Lights Mushroom Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $65
Jun 06 Thursday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV Lights)
Boho Abstract @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
Jun 07 Friday
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Van Gogh's Starry Night @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $57
Jun 07 Friday
7.00 PM - 9.00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Bold Floral Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
Jun 08 Saturday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Pot Painting Workshop @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $69
8 Tickets Left
Jun 08 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Neon Lights Cocktail Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $65
11 Tickets Left
Jun 08 Saturday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV LIghts)
Van Gogh's Sunflowers @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $55
Jun 09 Sunday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Dancing Peacock Paint & Sip @ Plant 3 Bowden
Regular price $60
Jul 03 Wednesday
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Neon Lights Aurora Australis - Limited Edition Paint & Sip
Regular price $65 Sale price $59
7 Tickets Left
Jun 13 Thursday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV Lights)
Capri Lemons @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
Jun 14 Friday
7.00 PM - 9.00PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Monet's Water Lilies @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
Jun 15 Saturday
11.00 AM - 1.00PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Dancing Peacock Paint & Sip @ Bridgeport Hotel, Murray Bridge
Regular price $65
Jun 15 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Paint Your Partner The Picasso Way @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $57
Jun 15 Saturday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Make Your Own Succulent Pot @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $65 Sale price $59
Jun 16 Sunday
11.00AM - 1.00PM
Hand Building Pottery Workshop, BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Amalfi Coast Sip and Paint @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
Jun 16 Sunday
3:00 PM to 5:30 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Crazy Frog Sip and Paint @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
Jun 21 Friday
7:00 PM - 9:00PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Neon Lights Flamingo Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $65 Sale price $59
Jun 20 Thursday
7.00 PM to 9.00 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV LIghts)
Neon Lights Aurora Australis - Limited Edition Paint & Sip
Regular price $65 Sale price $59
Jun 22 Saturday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV Lights)
Pot Painting Workshop @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $69
Jun 23 Sunday
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Neon Lights Cocktail Paint & Sip @ Prohibition Liquor Co
Regular price $75
Jun 27 Thursday
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Includes a glass of Prohibition G&T
Clay & Sip - Make Your Trinket Dish Set @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $65 Sale price $59
Jun 27 Thursday
6.30PM - 8.30PM
Hand Building Pottery Workshop, BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Dancing Peacock @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
Jun 29 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
The Eiffel Tower @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $57
Jun 30 Sunday
11.00 AM - 1.00PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Neon Lights Sugar Skull Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $65 Sale price $59
Jul 05 Friday
7.00 PM to 9.00 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV LIghts)
Neon Lights Mandala Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $65 Sale price $59
Jul 11 Thursday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV Lights)
Van Gogh's Sunflowers Paint & Sip @ Loxton Hotel
Regular price $65
Jul 13 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Dancing Peacock @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
Aug 10 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Boho Abstract Paint & Sip @ Bridgeport Hotel, Murray Bridge
Regular price $65
Jul 20 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Moonlight Cherry Blossom Paint & Sip @ Loxton Hotel
Regular price $65
Aug 17 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Floral Bouquet Paint & Sip @ Bridgeport Hotel, Murray Bridge
Regular price $65
Aug 24 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Neon Lights Mandala Paint & Sip @ Bridgeport Hotel, Murray Bridge
Regular price $69
Sep 28 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Capri Lemons Paint & Sip @ Bridgeport Hotel, Murray Bridge
Regular price $65
Oct 19 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Sunset Cactus Paint & Sip @ Bridgeport Hotel, Murray Bridge
Regular price $65
Nov 23 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Christmas Glow Paint & Sip @ Bridgeport Hotel, Murray Bridge
Regular price $65
Dec 14 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink