Afterpay is here! Paint now, pay better in 4 easy installments

Neon Paints & UV Lights Paint and Sip with Paintelaide

Lights Out. Paints On! With UV Lights and Neon Paints

Illuminate the canvas with fluoro (Fluorescent) paints under UV lights

Neon Lights Flamingo Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $65 Sale price $59
1 Tickets Left
Jun 29 Saturday
7.00 PM to 9.00 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV LIghts)
Neon Lights Aurora Australis - Limited Edition Paint & Sip
Regular price $65 Sale price $59
14 Tickets Left
Jun 22 Saturday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV Lights)
Neon Lights Cocktail Paint & Sip @ Prohibition Liquor Co
Regular price $75
Jun 27 Thursday
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Includes a glass of Prohibition G&T
Neon Lights Cocktail Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $65 Sale price $59
Jul 05 Friday
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV LIghts)
Neon Lights Mandala Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $65 Sale price $59
Jul 11 Thursday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV Lights)
Family Friendly Neon Lights Mandala Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $65 Sale price $55
14 Tickets Left
Jul 18 Thursday
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV Lights)
Neon Lights - Paint Your Partner The Picasso Way @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $65
Jul 20 Saturday
Neon Lights Connected Tree @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $65 Sale price $59
Jul 25 Thursday
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Glow in the Dark Paint & SIp
Neon Lights Cocktail Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $65
Aug 02 Friday
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV LIghts)
Neon Lights Mandala Paint & Sip @ Bridgeport Hotel, Murray Bridge
Regular price $69
Sep 28 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Cinco De Mayo Neon Lights Sugar Skull Paint & Sip @ Sazon Grenfell St
Regular price $65
SOLD OUT
May 04 Saturday
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV LIghts)