Afterpay is here! Paint now, pay better in 4 easy installments

Discounted Paint & Sip Sessions

Santorini Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Apr 13 Saturday
11.00 AM to 1.00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Neon Lights Mushroom Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $44
Apr 26 Friday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV Lights)
Paintelaide EOY Teacher Gift Card
On sale from $32.96
Family Friendly Art Class - Lazy Llama @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $30
Apr 25 Thursday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kids & Family Friendly
Moonlight Cherry Blossom - Family Friendly Session @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $30
Apr 14 Sunday
Capri Lemons @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Apr 14 Sunday
3.00 PM - 5.00PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Boho Abstract @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Mar 30 Saturday
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Eiffel Tower @ Penfolds Wine Bar & Kitchen Adelaide Airport
Regular price $46
SOLD OUT
Aug 26 Saturday
3.00pm - 5.00pm
A glass of wine & grazing plate
Crazy Frog Sip and Paint @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Mar 30 Saturday
7:00 PM - 9:00PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Adelaide Italian Festival | Sicily Flamingoes @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
SOLD OUT
Nov 10 Friday
Adelaide Italian Festival | Capri Lemons @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
SOLD OUT
Nov 11 Saturday
Adelaide Italian Festival | Amalfi Coast @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
SOLD OUT
Nov 19 Sunday
Adelaide Italian Festival | Classic Italian Aperol Spritz @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
SOLD OUT
Nov 17 Friday
Adelaide Italian Festival | Door to Tuscany @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
SOLD OUT
Nov 18 Saturday
Dancing Peacock @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Apr 05 Friday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Boho Abstract Paint & Sip @ Callington Recreation Club
Regular price $44
SOLD OUT
Feb 10 Saturday
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Includes a welcome drink
Amalfi Coast Sip and Paint @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Apr 07 Sunday
3:00 PM to 5:30 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Valentine's Day - Paint Your Partner The Picasso Way @ Prohibition
Regular price $50
Feb 11 Sunday
3.00 PM - 5.00PM
Tickets available on Eventbrite - Link Inside