Afterpay is here! Paint now, pay better in 4 easy installments

Discounted Paint & Sip Sessions

Van Gogh's Sunflowers @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $55
Jul 06 Saturday
11:00 AM - 1:00PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Neon Lights Cocktail Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $65
Aug 02 Friday
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV LIghts)
Paintelaide EOY Teacher Gift Card
On sale from $49.50
Family Friendly Art Class - Lazy Llama @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $45
Jul 16 Tuesday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kids & Family Friendly
Capri Lemons @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
Aug 09 Friday
6.30 PM - 8.30PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Family Friendly Blue Cockatoo @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $45
Jul 17 Wednesday
11.00am - 1.00pm
Kids & Family Friendly
Eiffel Tower @ Penfolds Wine Bar & Kitchen Adelaide Airport
Regular price $69
SOLD OUT
Aug 26 Saturday
3.00pm - 5.00pm
A glass of wine & grazing plate
Crazy Frog Sip and Paint @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
Jun 21 Friday
7:00 PM - 9:00PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Adelaide Italian Festival | Sicily Flamingoes @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $55
SOLD OUT
Nov 10 Friday
Adelaide Italian Festival | Capri Lemons @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $55
SOLD OUT
Nov 11 Saturday
Adelaide Italian Festival | Amalfi Coast @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $55
SOLD OUT
Nov 19 Sunday
Adelaide Italian Festival | Classic Italian Aperol Spritz @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $55
SOLD OUT
Nov 17 Friday
Door to Tuscany Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
Jun 30 Sunday
3:00 PM - 5:30PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Dancing Peacock @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
Aug 10 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Boho Abstract Paint & Sip @ Callington Recreation Club
Regular price $65
SOLD OUT
Feb 10 Saturday
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Includes a welcome drink
Valentine's Day - Paint Your Partner The Picasso Way @ Prohibition
Regular price $75
Feb 11 Sunday
3.00 PM - 5.00PM
Tickets available on Eventbrite - Link Inside
Monet's Water Lilies @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
Aug 11 Sunday
11.00 AM - 1.00PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Monet's Japanese Bridge @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
Jul 28 Sunday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles