Afterpay is here! Paint now, pay better in 4 easy installments

Floral Collection Artwork Paint and Sip

Unleash your creativity with our stunning floral masterpieces while sipping on your favourite drinks. Join us for a unique and relaxing painting session, perfect for individuals and groups alike.

Capri Lemons @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Apr 14 Sunday
3.00 PM - 5.00PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Moonlight Cherry Blossom Paint & Sip @ Longview Vineyard
Regular price $44
May 26 Sunday
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Includes a welcome drink
Boho Abstract Paint & Sip @ Callington Recreation Club
Regular price $44
SOLD OUT
Feb 10 Saturday
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Includes a welcome drink
Moonlight Cherry Blossom - Family Friendly Session @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $30
Apr 14 Sunday
Capri Lemons @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Mar 23 Saturday
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Connected Tree of Love @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $37
SOLD OUT
Feb 10 Saturday
7.00 PM - 9.00PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Adelaide Italian Festival | Capri Lemons @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
SOLD OUT
Nov 11 Saturday
Adelaide Fringe Paint & Sip - Van Gogh's Irises
Regular price $38
Mar 09 Saturday
3.00pm - 5.00pm
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Adelaide Fringe Paint & Sip - Monet's Japanese Bridge
Regular price $38
Mar 09 Saturday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Bold Floral Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Apr 20 Saturday
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Adelaide Fringe Paint & Sip - Monet's Water Lilies
Regular price $38
Mar 16 Saturday
3.00PM to 5.00PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Boho Abstract @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Mar 30 Saturday
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Adelaide Fringe Paint & Sip - Van Gogh's Sunflowers
Regular price $38
Mar 16 Saturday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Family Friendly Art Class - Moonlight Cherry Blossom @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $30
Apr 23 Tuesday
Van Gogh's Sunflowers Paint & Sip @ DoughBalls Pizza (Mawson Lakes)
From $44
SOLD OUT
Feb 29 Thursday
6.30pm - 8.30pm
Includes a welcome drink (Rose Spritz Cocktail/Soft Drink)
Adelaide Fringe Paint & Sip - Van Gogh's Sunflowers
Regular price $38
Mar 10 Sunday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Relay For Life Gawler Fundraiser - Moonlight Cherry Blossom Paint & Sip
Regular price $44
14 Tickets Left
Mar 10 Sunday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles. Includes a Surprise Goodies Bag
Neon Lights Connected Tree @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $44 Sale price $37
Apr 04 Thursday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Glow in the Dark Paint & SIp
Connected Tree of Love Paint & Sip @ The Suburban Brew, Glynde
Regular price $40
May 12 Sunday
1.30 PM - 3.30PM
Includes a Glass of Welcome Drink
Sunset Cactus Paint & Sip @ Plant 3 Bowden
Regular price $40
May 01 Wednesday
6.00 PM - 8.00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink