Afterpay is here! Paint now, pay better in 4 easy installments

Christmas Special Paint and Sip

Looking for things to do with family, friends or colleagues this Christmas? What better than a Christmas Special Paint and Sip :)

Join us for a fun painting session with BYO drinks & nibbles at our artsy studio on Prospect Rd. 

We have specially designed some Christmas special artworks to help you get in the celebration mode for this magical time of the year. 

Contact us to book a private/corporate Christmas show at our studio or any of our partnered venues or join us at one of our ticketed public sessions.

OR it can be an ideal Christmas gift for your loved one!

We have some family friendly sessions too!!! So come along with your family to paint and create something beautiful together.

One of the best activities to do in Adelaide this Christmas. So go ahead and book yours now.

Christmas Glow Paint & Sip @ Plant 3 Bowden
Regular price $60
Dec 04 Wednesday
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Christmas Glow Paint & Sip @ Bridgeport Hotel, Murray Bridge
Regular price $65
Dec 14 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Make Your Christmas Ornaments @ Longview Vineyard
Regular price $69
Nov 24 Sunday
11.00 AM to 1.00 PM
Includes a welcome drink
Family Friendly Art Class - Turtle @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $45
Oct 11 Friday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Family Friendly
Paint Your Partner The Picasso Way @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $57
14 Tickets Left
Jul 26 Friday
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Pot Painting Workshop @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $69
11 Tickets Left
Aug 04 Sunday
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Family Friendly Art Class - Lazy Llama @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $45
Oct 09 Wednesday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kids & Family Friendly
Paint Your Partner The Picasso Way @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $57
Aug 08 Thursday
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Pot Painting Workshop @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $69
Sep 01 Sunday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Bold Floral Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $57
9 Tickets Left
Sep 01 Sunday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Family Friendly Art Class - Goofy Giraffe @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $45
Oct 02 Wednesday
Family Friendly Art Class - Jellyfish @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $45
Oct 10 Thursday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kids & Family Friendly
Family Friendly Art Class - Turtle @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $45
Sep 29 Sunday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Family Friendly
Family Friendly Art Class - Dancing Peacock @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $45
Oct 08 Tuesday
Pot Painting Workshop @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $69
Aug 16 Friday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Boho Abstract Paint & Sip @ Longview Vineyard
Regular price $66
Nov 03 Sunday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Includes a welcome drink
Ostrich Selfie - Family Friendly Art Class@ Prospect Rd
Regular price $45
Oct 05 Saturday
Starry Christmas Paint & Sip @ Longview Vineyard
Regular price $66
Dec 21 Saturday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Includes a welcome drink