Afterpay is here! Paint now, pay better in 4 easy installments

Christmas Special Paint and Sip

Looking for things to do with family, friends or colleagues this Christmas? What better than a Christmas Special Paint and Sip :)

Join us for a fun painting session with BYO drinks & nibbles at our artsy studio on Prospect Rd. 

We have specially designed some Christmas special artworks to help you get in the celebration mode for this magical time of the year. 

Contact us to book a private/corporate Christmas show at our studio or any of our partnered venues or join us at one of our ticketed public sessions.

OR it can be an ideal Christmas gift for your loved one!

We have some family friendly sessions too!!! So come along with your family to paint and create something beautiful together.

One of the best activities to do in Adelaide this Christmas. So go ahead and book yours now.

Neon Lights - Paint Your Partner The Picasso Way @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $44
Apr 12 Friday
Mother's Day Pot Painting Workshop @ Sazón (Grenfell St)
Regular price $40
May 12 Sunday
11.00am - 1.00pm
Drinks available to purchase at venue
Adelaide Fringe Paint & Sip - Van Gogh's Starry Night
Regular price $38
Mar 03 Sunday
3.00pm - 5.00pm
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Adelaide Fringe Paint & Sip - Van Gogh's Starry Night
Regular price $38
Mar 08 Friday
7.00pm - 9.00pm
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Adelaide Fringe Paint & Sip - Van Gogh's Irises
Regular price $38
Mar 09 Saturday
3.00pm - 5.00pm
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Adelaide Fringe Paint & Sip - Monet's Japanese Bridge
Regular price $38
Mar 09 Saturday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Adelaide Fringe Paint & Sip - Santorini @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $38
Mar 10 Sunday
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Dancing Peacock @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
May 04 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Bold Floral Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Apr 20 Saturday
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Neon Lights Mandala Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $44
13 Tickets Left
Mar 22 Friday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV Lights)
Adelaide Fringe Paint Your Partner The Picasso Way
Regular price $38
Mar 15 Friday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Adelaide Fringe Paint & Sip - Monet's Water Lilies
Regular price $38
Mar 16 Saturday
3.00PM to 5.00PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Adelaide Fringe Paint & Sip - Van Gogh's Sunflowers
Regular price $38
Mar 16 Saturday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Adelaide Fringe Paint & Sip - The Eiffel Tower
Regular price $38
Mar 17 Sunday
11.00 AM - 1.00PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Adelaide Fringe Paint & Sip - Van Gogh's Starry Night
Regular price $38
Mar 17 Sunday
3.00pm - 5.00pm
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Make Your Own Succulent Pot @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $44 Sale price $37
6 Tickets Left
Mar 07 Thursday
6.30PM - 8.30PM
Hand Building Pottery Workshop, BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Family Friendly Art Class - Jellyfish @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $30
Apr 15 Monday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kids & Family Friendly
Family Friendly Art Class - Turtle @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $30
Apr 16 Tuesday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Family Friendly
Family Friendly Art Class - Dancing Peacock @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $30
Apr 18 Thursday
Family Friendly Art Class - Moonlight Cherry Blossom @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $30
Apr 23 Tuesday