Afterpay is here! Paint now, pay better in 4 easy installments

All Upcoming Paint and Sip Events


Bold Floral Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
Apr 20 Saturday
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Neon Lights Mushroom Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $44
Apr 26 Friday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV Lights)
Frida Kahlo Paint & Sip @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $38
Apr 27 Saturday
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Paint Your Partner The Picasso Way @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $38
Apr 27 Saturday
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
BYO Drinks & Nibbles
Family Friendly Art Class - Moonlight Cherry Blossom @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $30
Apr 23 Tuesday
Family Friendly Art Class - Goofy Giraffe @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $30
Apr 24 Wednesday
Family Friendly Art Class - Lazy Llama @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $30
Apr 25 Thursday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kids & Family Friendly
Family Friendly Art Class - Fun Frog @ Prospect Rd
Regular price $30
Apr 26 Friday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kids & Family Friendly
Sunset Cactus Paint & Sip @ Plant 3 Bowden
Regular price $40
May 01 Wednesday
6.00 PM - 8.00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Dancing Peacock @ Prospect Rd Studio
Regular price $37
May 04 Saturday
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
BYO Drinks and Nibbles
Cinco De Mayo Neon Lights Sugar Skull Paint & Sip @ Sazon Grenfell St
Regular price $44
May 04 Saturday
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Glow in the Dark (UV LIghts)
Moonlight Cherry Blossom Paint & Sip @ Longview Vineyard
Regular price $44
May 26 Sunday
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Includes a welcome drink
Connected Tree of Love Paint & Sip @ The Suburban Brew, Glynde
Regular price $40
May 12 Sunday
1.30 PM - 3.30PM
Includes a Glass of Welcome Drink
Paint Your Partner Picasso Way @ Plant 3 Bowden
Regular price $40
Jun 05 Wednesday
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink
Dancing Peacock Paint & Sip @ Plant 3 Bowden
Regular price $40
Jul 03 Wednesday
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Includes a Welcome Drink